Can you see me?

A weak moment led me to the righteous path and a weak moment causes me to swerve and take my eye off The Lord.  For only a moment God can show you a whole new perspective.  When someone misleads you or mistreats you; it is up to you to keep your eye on Jesus.

As long as you can see Jesus in front of you then you have not been blinded by yourself.  It is important to remind myself as well as you that people can’t make you feel anything only you can.  God has worked wonders in my life and the blinders have been lifted.

Psalm 16:8The Message (MSG)

7-8 The wise counsel God gives when I’m awake
    is confirmed by my sleeping heart.
Day and night I’ll stick with God;
    I’ve got a good thing going and I’m not letting go.

Leave a Reply

