I need Good News!

Read-All-About-It-640x360

I need your help to get Good news. My latest manuscript has been pushed aside so I am assuming since I haven’t received a response after several attempts of contacting the publishing company and yes I have been waiting long enough.  I would self-publish but I want to give this book the impactful help a publishing company can bring and quickly.  This book directly affects my ministry ,Acting Out For Love, which focuses on helping Single parents get a fresh start with a Godly foundation.  I believe this book could be the encouragement someone needs to make a righteous change.

Please email me your recommendations to actingoutforlove@gmail.com

 

Leave a Reply

