Man of His Word

Stacey A. Robinson

glory-to-god photo by Brian L. Powell

The beauty of Jesus and our Father is that they are man of their word.  God says, “For I know the plans I have for you,” says the Lord. “They are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope.” (Jeremiah 29:11)  God is the father  and Jesus is the son both whom work as one with the holy spirit.  The desires of our hearts as we walk the righteous path will be set before us in God’s time.  The man God has made for me will see me as I see him in the right moment at the right time.  God’s hand is molding him as he is molding me.  His hands are sweet, firm, and attentive but patient is his plans.   

Although the journey has made me weary I rely on Jesus as God’s strength, “Come to…

View original post 157 more words

Leave a Reply

