You know What I love?

loveoikos

You know what I love? I love the Lord.  There are days when I doubt my dreams, goals, and desires.  I ask myself, “Are you serious?”.  I do not have someone as in another human being asking me everyday “Did you do this? or Did you do that?” when it comes to my writing, and creative passions.  It is just me and God.  God is the only one that can make all these things happen and I am at his mercy.  My hands are his hands so when he says write I write and when he says stop I stop.  God does bring things to my attention by allowing me to see things on a to-do list that I would problem forget to do if I didn’t write it down.

I have been blessed with my first potential sponsor, my first potential song in the movie, and potential actors for the movie.  I’m no fool … no sirree… I plan to live for God not me.

I am looking for sponsors to help with catering food, restaurant locations for a scene in the movie and other additional products  and services we can showcase in the movie.  If you are a local business in the Memphis, TN (metro area) and would be interested in sponsoring us please email Stacey Robinson at actingoutforlove@gmail.com.

One thought on “You know What I love?

  1. Pingback: You know What I love? | Acting Out For Love

Leave a Reply

