Seek and You Shall Find!

seek and you shall find

Matthew 7:7-8 (KJV)

Ask, and it shall be given you; seek, and ye shall find; knock, and it shall be opened unto you:

For every one that asketh receiveth; and he that seeketh findeth; and to him that knocketh it shall be opened.

Today I was reminded of what God has for me.  I pray for God to bring the desires of my heart home to me and as God has always said “Ask and it shall be given to you; seek and you shall find; knock and it shall be opened to you.” (Matthew 7:7-8)

What our hearts desire are Gods desires when you pray and walk with him.  I lose patience some days in the waiting for my hearts desires to come home to me but in each new day I find hope in the renewal of my mind in his word and prayer.

Regardless of what we do he has us in his hands. Believe in God as he believes in you and your dreams will come true.

Leave a Reply

